THANK YOU!

Hey guys!

I just wanted to make a  super quick, informal post to thank you all for the great responses I got from my last post. A lot of you liked it, told me you were excited I was back, and/or shared it on other social media sites; that means the world to me. I also got a few new followers over the past couple days and just wanted to say hello! Thanks for the follow and I can’t wait to start blowing your earholes with fabulous music.

To thank you all, I thought I’d share with you my song of the day. It’s by the band PHOX, which is amazing. I’ll be doing a write up of them some time soon, but until then, here’s the song that has been playing in my head on repeat since I got up this morning:

Kingfisher by: PHOX

Awesome, right?

Well I’m off to the city now  to attend Sofar Sounds. If you don’t know what that is, check out my first post I did about it here. There should be a post about this one coming at you soon!

 

Leave a Reply

